edeXa Blockchain
EDX-Blockchain

The Business Blockchain Ecosystem

With the goal of finally making the blockchain applicable for companies, we developed the edeXa Blockchain based on the Hyperledger Blockchain. By the participation of numerous trusted enterprises, the EDX-Business becomes a trusted, secure and transparent blockchain network for any applications and services.

edexa-business

Get Technical Advantage

Gain technical know-how and innovation in the field of blockchain.

Use the Potential of Blockchain

Use the potential of the blockchain and gain relevant competitive advantages.

Be a part of the Network

Become a part of the EDX-Blockchain network at the push of a button and benefit from the advantages of a partnership!

EDX-Blockchain

Become a member of the EDX-Blockchain

We offer you the following possibilities to use the EDX-Blockchain as:

Blockchain

Overview of the EDX blockchain

edeXa offers, based on Hyperledger, an easy to use blockchain technology and is responsible for operation, maintenance and continuous development. As a participant of the EDX-Blockchain you are co-owner of the Blockchain Ecosystem. By providing one or more nodes, you contribute to a network with a high level of trust, security and transparency.

In return you get direct access to the latest developments and use the Blockchain at special conditions. In addition, you have the possibility to create your own partner blockchain networks or to set up a private blockchain at the push of a button.

Interested? ... Become a member of the EDX-Business Blockchain now!

Become a participant

DECENTRALIZED IDENTITIES ON THE BLOCKCHAIN

Decentralized Identification Systems (DIDs) enable cross-network identification of persons, machines, organizations and IoT devices. Each system receives a unique identifier and can be identified on the blockchain. This allows you to conclude unique contracts and transparently track processes. We always operate within the strict guidelines of data protection laws. edeXa relies on international standards such as Sovrin.

Become a

Partner

Partners benefit from an outstanding network and numerous services and apps on the blockchain that facilitate business processes and contribute to business success.

edeXa develops innovative solutions for the optimization of business processes, both within and across companies. The focus lies on a high degree of automation, more transparency and massively higher security standards.

The Consortium Blockchain and its partners from the heart of edeXa. Each partner strengthens the network and increases process efficiency. However, we offer more than a strong network: You can choose from numerous applications on the blockchain – or simply develop your own app on the blockchain.

The advantages of the blockchain include not only an increase in quality, but also a whole new level of transparency across all business processes.

Do you already know the potential of the blockchain for your business area? Get to know the various edeXa services and join our network.

SECURITY. TRANSPARENCY. EFFICIENCY.

The edexa Business Blockchain enables companies to make themselves, their products and supply chains more transparent and traceable. We cooperate with certifiers, ERP manufacturers, suppliers and large corporations to operate an excellent network. edeXa makes the Blockchain applicable for companies, startups and authorities.

edeXa Blockchain
EDX-Blockchain

The Business Blockchain Ökosystem

Mit dem Ziel die Blockchain für Unternehmen endlich auch konkret anwendbar zu machen haben unse Entwickler auf Basis der Hyperledger Blockchain die edeXa Business Blockchain entwickelt. Durch die Teilnahme von zahlreichen “trusted” Unternehmen, wird das EDX-Business Blockchain Netzwerk zu einer vertrauenswürdige, sicheren und transparenten Blockchain für jegliche Anwendungen und Services.

edexa-business

Get Technical Advantage

Erlangen Sie technisches Know-how und Innovation im Bereich Blockchain.

Use the Potential of Blockchain

Nutzen Sie das Potenzial der Blockchain und erhalten Sie damit relevante Wettbewerbsvorteile.

Be a part of the Network

Werden Sie per Knopfdruck ein Teil des EDX-Blockchain Netzwerkes und profitieren Sie von den Vorteilen einer Partnerschaft!

EDX-Blockchain

Werden Sie Teilnehmer der EDX-Blockchain

Wir bieten Ihnen folgende Möglichkeiten die EDX-Blockchain zu nutzen als:

EDX-Blockchain

Übersicht der EDX-Blockchain

edeXa bietet, basierend auf Hyperledger, eine für Sie einfach anwendbare Blockchain Technologie und ist für den Betrieb, Unterhalt und die stetige Weiterentwicklung zuständig. Als Teilnehmer der EDX-Blockchain sind Sie Mitinhaber des Blockchain Ökosystems. Sie tragen mit der Bereitstellung eines oder mehreren Nodes zu einem Netzwerk mit hohem Vertrauen, Sicherheit und Transparenz bei.

Als Gegenleistung erhalten Sie direkten Zugriff auf die neuesten Entwicklungen und nutzen die Blockchain zu Spezialkonditionen. Zudem haben Sie die Möglichkeit eigene Partner Blockchain Netzwerke zu erstellen oder auch eine private Blockchain per Knopfdruck aufzubauen.

Interessiert? Werden Sie jetzt Teilnehmer der EDX-Business Blockchain

Teilnehmer werden

Dezentrale Identitäten auf der Blockchain

Dezentrale Identifikationssysteme (DIDs) ermöglichen die netzwerkübergreifende Identifizierung von Personen, Maschinen, Organisationen und IoT-Geräten. Jedes System erhält einen eindeutigen Identifier und kann auf der Blockchain identifiziert werden. Sie können somit eindeutige Verträge abschliessen und Prozesse transparent nachvollziehen. Wir arbeiten stets im Rahmen der strengen Vorgaben des Datenschutzes. edeXa setzt dabei auf internationale Standards wie “Sovrin”.

Werden Sie

Partner

Partner profitieren von einem herausragenden Netzwerk und zahlreichen Services und Apps auf der Blockchain, die Unternehmensprozesse erleichtern und zum Unternehmenserfolg beitragen

edeXa entwickelt innovative Lösungsansätze für die Optimierung von Geschäftsprozessen, firmenintern sowie firmenübergreifend. Der Fokus liegt hierbei auf einem hohen Automatisierungsgrad, mehr Transparenz sowie massiv höhere Sicherheitsstandards.

Die Consortium Blockchain bildet mit den Partnern das Herzstück von edeXa. Jeder Unternehmenspartner stärkt das Netzwerk und erhöht die Prozesseffizienz. Wir bieten jedoch mehr als ein starkes Netzwerk: Sie können aus zahlreichen Applikationen auf der Blockchain wählen – oder einfach ihre eigene App auf der Blockchain entwickeln.

Zu den Vorteilen der Blockchain gehört nicht nur die Steigerung der Qualität, sondern auch ein ganz neues Level an Transparenz über alle Geschäftsprozesse.

Kennen Sie das Potenzial der Blockchain für Ihren Geschäftsbereich bereits? Lernen Sie die vielfältigen edeXa Services kennen und treten Sie unserem Netzwerk bei.

Sicherheit. Transparenz. Effizienz.

Die edexa Business Blockchain ermöglicht es Untemehmen, sich selbst, ihre Produkte und Lieferketten transparenter und nachvollziehbarer zu gestalten. Wir kooperieren mit Zertifizierern, ERP-Herstellern, Lieferanten und großen Konzernen um ein hervorragendes Netzwerk zu betreiben. edeXa macht die Blockchain für Unternehmen, Startups und Behörden anwendbar.