Solutions
EDX-Blockchain Solutions

EDX-Blockchain Solutions our modular system for your applications

The EDX-Business Blockchain offers a multitude of application for new as well as existing processes and offers a completely new level of trust, security and transparency. Our goal is to make the Blockchain technology applicable for your company by developing and implementing solutions and applications yourself, via a partner or directly with edeXa.

The following solutions consist of API's, SmartContracts and if required also of applications, which we make available to you on an individual basis.

edeXa’s

Applications

Innovation

Blockchain technology revolutionizes existing process solutions and maximizes the efficiency of business processes. The edeXa Business Blockchain takes collaboration between companies to a whole new level.

Technology

edeXa develops state-of-the-art applications that can be integrated into existing processes as well as individual applications that are tailored exactly to your needs. The new technology supports you in making processes simpler, faster and more transparent.

Safety and security

Security is always our top priority. edeXa offers first-class solutions that always meet your highest security requirements. Your sensitive data is always optimally protected with our business solutions.

EDX-Blockchain Solutions

Our services, your added value

We offer our customers services that can be integrated into their existing processes. The services are equipped and implemented with corresponding Smart Contracts according to the customer's requirements. Our many years of experience in business applications and implementation guarantee rapid added value for your company.

The following list shows the application possibilities of our services, which you can receive directly from us if you are interested in detailed information.

Business Blockchain

Case Studies

Solutions
EDX-Blockchain Solutions

Unser Baukasten für Ihre Applikationen

Die EDX-Business Blockchain bietet eine Vielzahl von Anwendungsmöglichkeiten, die neue wie auch bestehende Prozesse im Bereich Vertrauen, Sicherheit und Transparenz erweitert. Unser Ziel ist es, die Blockchain Technologie für Ihr Unternehmen anwendbar zu machen, indem Lösungen und Anwendungen Sie selbst, via einem Partner oder mit edeXa entwickeln und umsetzen.

Die nachfolgenden Lösungen bestehen aus API’s, SmartContracts und bei Bedarf auch aus Applikationen, die wir Ihnen für Ihre Anwendungen zur Verfügung stellen.

edeXa’s

Applications

Innovation

Die Blockchain Technologie revolutioniert bisherige Prozesslösungen und maximiert die Effizienz von Geschäftsabläufen. Die edeXa Business Blockchain stellt die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Unternehmen auf ein völlig neues Level.

Technologie

edeXa entwickelt für Sie modernste Applikationen, die sich in bestehende Prozesse integrieren lassen sowie individuelle Anwendungen, die exakt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten werden. Die neuen Technologien unterstützen Sie, Arbeitsprozesse einfacher, schneller und transparenter zu gestalten.

Sicherheit

Das Thema Sicherheit steht auch für uns immer an erster Stelle. edeXa bietet erstklassige Lösungen, die stets Ihren höchsten Sicherheitsanforderungen entsprechen. Ihre sensiblen Daten sind mit unseren Business Lösungen stets bestens geschützt.

EDX-Blockchain Solutions

Unsere Services, Ihr Mehrwert

Wir bieten unseren Kunden Services an, die komfortabel in ihre bestehenden Prozesse eingebunden werden können. Die Services werden kundenspezifisch mit entsprechenden Smart Contracts ausgestattet und implementiert. Durch unsere mehrjährige Erfahrung im Bereich der Business-Applikationen und Implementierung ist ein rascher Mehrwert für Ihr Unternehmen garantiert.

Die nachfolgende Auflistung zeigt die Anwendungsmöglichkeiten unserer Services. Bei Interesse freuen wir uns, Ihnen detaillierte Informationen zukommen zu lassen.

Business Blockchain

Case Studies